Skip to main navigation.

STAFF AND MANAGEMENT

 

Management

CEO

Aaron Bradshaw
aaron.bradshaw@ieca.coop

Executive Assistant

Susan Parish
susan.parish@ieca.coop

Director of Operations and Maintenance

Jack Rinne
jack.rinne@ieca.coop

Director of Engineering

Brian Nelson
brian.nelson@ieca.coop

Director of Accounting

Sarah Akers
sarah.akers@ieca.coop

Director of Information Technologies

Dan Sisco
dan.sisco@ieca.coop

Director of Member Services & Member Accts

Karen McNew
karen.mcnew@ieca.coop

Director of Safety and Facilities

Doug Lane
doug.lane@ieca.coop

Director of Human Resources

Denna Tune
denna.tune@ieca.coop

 

Right-Of-Way

 

 

Right-of-Way Supervisor

Billy Cordsmeyer
jack.rinne@ieca.coop
573-674-2211

 

Staking Engineers

 

 

South Licking, Houston, Summersville, Raymondville

David Walker
david.walker@ieca.coop
573-674-2211, Licking Office

Rolla, St. James area

Terry Lewis
terry.lewis@ieca.coop
573-368-3010, Rolla Office

North and East Licking, Salem, Montauk area

Greg Brown
greg.brown@ieca.coop
573-674-2211, Licking Office

West Licking, Roby, Plato, Success, Mtn. Grove

MaryAnn Medlock
maryann.medlock@ieca.coop
573-674-2211, Licking Office

Powered by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Logo